eSports Movement Days

 

Be an Enabler for Fitness in the digital and connected society

 

eSports Movement Days - Learn Experience GameOn

 

The concept was developed in dialogue with all participants in the social dialogue. Interest in games culture has been very high since the emergence of the first digital games in the 1980s. For a long time, however, games were seen as a waste of time, an addictive factor and a pure distraction. Games were removed from the socially accepted cultural scene with various prejudices.

However, the game culture and the interest in game concepts given to the living being is stronger and the game worlds that could be created in the gamer culture areplayed and experienced by a total of over 34 million people in Germany. These games areplayedon smartphones and tablets, the PC as well as game consoles and handhelds.At 48 percent, women make up half of the gamers.The proportion of gamers who are 50 years and older is steadily increasing. In 2019, nearly 10 million people over the age of 50 play computer and video games. This means that they now account for 29 percent of all gamers. The development and spread of game concepts and mechanics leads to the understanding of these mechanics in other contexts and people wanting to understand, play and perhaps win the game. The concept of games can be applied to many other areas of life. Games are not only entertainment and distraction but in so called serious games something is learned, taught, imparted - the mechanisms can also be applied to very many different areas of life. The ingredients of gamification are often the same. Levels are reached, achievements are unlocked, a competition is won - attention and time invested increase gamification mechanisms every day. People have the opportunity to transform themselves into a digital avatar on the digital playing field and to get to know themselves in a different and new way in this digital world. eSportsmen use the transformation into a digital hero to compete with other eSportsmen on a clearly defined playing field.

The new sport thus created is digital and does not need to be digitized and the mechanisms and rules are internationally the same and adhoc basically understood, but the player can improve and become better at the game through clearly defined training and further study of the game mechanism and time commitment.

To understand the principles of gamification but also to show the chances and dangers in the topics of physical eSports, eSports, exergaming and gaming is the task of the eSports Movement event series. In specially developed workshops for gamers, parents, educators, politicians and entrepreneurs, knowledge is imparted. The future of sports can be experienced in a circuit training experience.

 

Elements of the eSports Movement Days

Knowledge Transfer:

The topics of eSports and physical eSports need to be penetrated in depth in order to be able to correctly evaluate opportunities and risks and to better develop and assess recommendations for action. We support knowledge transfer with individual workshops and lecture series.

eSports:

The sport with the highest growth rates is digital and international in nature - due to the most versatile disciplines, structures and games, the gaming and eSports ecosystem is not so easy to navigate - besides real expert knowledge, it is important to experience eSports moment. A language of its own, competitive moments and an international, digital society is waiting to be discovered.

Motion:

We believe in the connection between gamification, eSports and exercise - first-hand experience and trial and error is the key to grasping the power of innovative sports themes and then being able to use them to create value.

FOR

FOR GAMERS AND PEOPLE INTERESTED IN GAMING

FOR

Parents, teachers and educators

FOR

Politics and economy

Join the eSports Movement!

This series of events is designed for anyone who wants to learn more about eSports, gaming, exergaming and physical eSports.

The experience, the experiences and the workshops give an overview of what will move us all in the future.

Interested? 

 

Why eSports & Exercise go together?

eSports is inclusion in action - international. international, gender-neutral, digital. Everyone can compete even with physical handicaps

eSports is more than just pop culture in the young target group - a sporty, competitive living space has emerged here

eSports connects eSports titles are almost exclusively based on a team competition and here the interpersonal interpersonal communication the main role

Understanding the world of eSports means understanding a driving force in the lives of the upcoming generation . The eSports Movement Days are the anchor point for a real dialogue with gamers, eSports players and opinion leaders from the scene.

The format "eSports Movement Days" can be implemented at schools, universities, educational institutions and other institutions where social discourse exists.

 

Privacy policy

Interested in news and updates from the eSports and gaming world?

Our newsletter is sent to your email address every 2 weeks. The Force of Disruption News Radar - with relevant news, insights and figures on eSports, gaming and business innovations. Join us!

We are happy to provide you with news!

eSports Movement Days

 

Be an Enabler for Fitness in the digital and connected society

 

eSports Movement Days – Learn Experience GameOn

 

Das Konzept ist im Dialog mit allen Teilnehmern des gesellschaftlichen Dialogs entstanden. Das Interesse an der Gameskultur ist seit Aufkommen der ersten Digitalen Spiele in den 80er Jahren sehr hoch. Lange wurden Games aber als Zeitverschwendung, Suchtfaktor und reine Ablenkung gesehen. Games wurden mit den verschiedenen Vorurteilen aus dem gesellschaftlich akzeptierten Kulturbetrieb entfernt.

Die Spielekultur und das dem Lebewesen gegebene Interesse an Spielekonzepten ist aber stärker und die Spielewelten, die in der Gamer Kultur entstehen konnten, werden von insgesamt über 34 Millionen Menschen in Deutschland gespielt und erlebt. Diese Games werden auf Smartphones und Tablets, dem PC sowie Spielekonsolen und Handhelds gespielt. Mit 48 Prozent stellen Frauen die Hälfte der Spielenden.Der Anteil der Gamer, die 50 Jahre und älter sind, steigt kontinuierlich an. 2019 spielen fast 10 Millionen Menschen über 50 Jahren Computer- und Videospiele. Damit beträgt ihr Anteil an allen Spielerinnen und Spielern mittlerweile 29 Prozent. Die Entwicklung und Verbreitung der Game Konzepte und Mechanismen führt dazu, dass diese Mechanismen auch in anderem Kontext verstanden werden und Menschen das Spiel verstehen, spielen und vielleicht gewinnen wollen. Das Konzept von Spielen kann auf viele andere Lebensbereiche angewendet werden. Spiele sind nicht nur Unterhaltung und Ablenkung sondern in sogenannten Serious Games wird etwas gelernt, gelehrt, vermittelt – die Mechanismen können auch auf sehr viele verschiedene Lebensbereiche angewendet werden. Die Zutaten der Gamification sind oft die gleichen. Es werden Level erreicht, Achievements freigeschaltet, ein Wettkampf gewonnen – die Aufmerksamkeit und die investierte Zeit erhöhen Gamifikation Mechanismen jeden Tag.  Menschen haben die Möglichkeit sich in der Verwandlung in einen digitalen Avatar auf dem dem Digitalen Spielfeld neue Erfahrungen zu machen und in dieser digitalen Welt sich auch anders und neu kennenzulernen. eSportler nutzen die Transformation in einen digitalen Helden um sich mit anderen eSportlern auf einem klar definierten Spielfeld zu messen. 

Der so neu entstandene Sport ist digital und muss nicht mehr digitalisiert werden und die Mechanismen und Regeln sind international gleich und adhoc grundsätzlich verstanden, aber der Spieler kann sich durch ein klar definiertes Training und die weitere Beschäftigung mit dem Spielmechanismus und Zeiteinsatz verbessern und in diesem Spiel besser werden.

Die Prinzipien der Gamification zu verstehen aber auch die Chancen und Gefahren in den Themen physcial eSports, eSports, Exergaming und Gaming aufzuzeigen ist die Aufgabe der eSports Movement Veranstaltungsreihe. In eigens entwickelten Workshops für Gamer, Eltern, Pädagogen, Politiker und Unternehmer wird Wissen vermittelt. In einem Erlebnis Zirkeltraining kann die Zukunft des Sports erlebt werden.

 

Elemente der eSports Movement Days

Wissenstransfer:

Die Themen eSports und physical eSports müssen in ihrer Tiefe durchdrungen werden, um Chancen und Risiken richtig bewerten und Handlungsempfehlungen besser entwickeln und einschätzen zu können. Im Thema Wissentransfer unterstützen wie mit individuellen Workshops und Vortragsreihen.

eSports:

Die Sportart mit den größten Zuwachsraten ist in ihrer Natur digital und international – aufgrund vielseitigster Disziplinen, Strukturen und Games ist das Gaming und eSports Ecosystem nicht so einfach zu durchschauen – neben echtem Expertenwissen ist es wichtig eSports Moment zu erleben. Eine eigene Sprache,  kompetitive Momente und eine internationale, digitale Society wartet darauf entdeckt zu werden.

Bewegung:

Wir glauben an die Verbindung von Gamification, eSports und Bewegung – die eigene Erfahrung und das Ausprobieren ist der Schlüssel, um die Kraft der innovativen Sport-Themen zu begreifen und dann auch wertschöpfend nutzen zu können.

FÜR

FÜR GAMER UND GAMING-INTERESSIERTE

FÜR

Eltern, Lehrkräfte und Pädagogen

FÜR

Politik und Wirtschaft

Join the eSports Movement!

Diese Veranstaltungsreihe ist für jeden konzipiert, der mehr über das Thema eSports, Gaming, Exergaming und physical eSports erfahren möchte.

Das Erlebnis, die Erfahrungen und die Workshops geben ein Überblick über das, was uns alle in Zukunft bewegen wird.

Interessiert? 

 

Warum eSports & Bewegung zusammenpassen?

eSports ist gelebte Inklusion – international, geschlechtsneutral, digital. Jeder kann auch mit körperlichen Handicaps im Wettkampf stehen

eSports ist in der jungen Zielgruppe mehr als nur Popkultur – hier ist ein sportlich, kompetitiver Lebensraum entstanden

eSports verbindet eSports Titel sind fast ausschließlich auf einen Teamwettkampf ausgelegt und hier spielt die zwischenmenschliche Kommunikation die Hauptrolle

Die Welt des eSports zu verstehen bedeutet, eine treibende Kraft in der Lebenswelt der heranwachsenden Generation zu verstehen – Die eSports Movement Days sind der Ankerpunkt für einen echten Dialog mit Gamern, eSportlern und Opinion-Leadern aus der Szene.

Das Format „eSports Movement Days“ kann an Schulen, Universitäten, Bildungseinrichtungen und weiteren Einrichtungen, in denen gesellschaftlicher Diskurs besteht, umgesetzt werden.

 

Datenschutzerklärung

Partner